Tanna takes New York

 

Victorianna (Tanna) Bahiti Massri

MEET TANNA! My new aliest
Current Mission: Exploring the World Wide Web of Dating
PROFILE:
-Self-Summary 
Hmmmm.
Its hard to start, seeing as how I find this question very ironic. Its usually considered conceited to talk about oneself all the the time. However, I guess that’t the first thing I’ll share, I am extremely conceited. Not to the point that I don’t notice others, but I tend to carry myself with confidence and anyone who lays an eye on me will see that. The second thing? I have a flare for the dramatics. What else? I like to make funny faces, I like to read, I like to sing. I am musically talented, playing many instruments. I like cheesy and romantic movies, and wish to one day fall in love. However, I believe that love is hard to find and within the search for love you’ll run into sleazy, dick-head guys that I like to call obstacles. I put my friends and family first, or really, anyone. I tend to care about others more than I care about myself… at least when it come to giving. I am open minded and some would say a walking contradiction. However, that’s okay because I also believe in evolution…. If you wanna know more, just ask 🙂
-Doing with your life?
I don’t really know what I’m doing with my life yet. I just moved to New York from a southern state. I wanted to be a Humanitarian, however, now I’m interested in a career in Social Networking and Marketing.
-Really good at?

Anything I put my mind to!
LOL
Really though, I am good at reading 🙂 I play soccer, and have been since I was 3. I’m really good at make-up, and hair, and styling, but its not something I see as serious.
In summation, i’m really good at just being a person.
-First notice?

The first thing people usually notice about me is my hair, my skin, my eyes, my lips, and my boobs. Here’s why. I am blessed with two amazing races. My mother is Egyptian and my father is African American. So with that, I received curly-kinky hair, caramel brown skin, wide almond shaped eyes, and big breasts.
Reading this, I sound kind of fake, but if we ever get to meet… Well, you’ll get to see for yourself.
-Favorite Books, Movies, Songs, Food, TV shows?

My favorite books:
-Vampire Academy (whole series), Macbeth (technically a play), The Argeneau Series, The Demonica Series, The Black Dagger Brotherhood (whole series). Ummm that’s all I can think of at the moment.
My favorite movies:
-Perks of Being A Wall Flower, Pitch Perfect, Lord of The Rings (all), anything scary, and anything hopelessly romantic with a cheesy plot.
My favorite shows:
-Right now they are Once Upon A Time, Revenge, Lost Girl, New Girl, The Mindy project, Ben & Kate, Smash, Grimm, Glee, Vampire Diaries, Scandal, The Newsroom, True Blood, and Girls,
My Favorite Music:
– I have a very eclectic taste in music. The most bands/artists played in my iTunes at the moment is Imagine Dragons, AWOLNATION, BOY, Miguel, Parramore, Adele, Chrissette Michele, Taylor Swift, DJ Underground, and Fun.
My favorite food:
-Ummm I don’t really know. I go through weird phases. Right now I’m stuck on Kale and Green Smoothies. However, I am always down for a good Burger, Hot Wings, and Pizza.
-6 things can live without?

I could never live without:
-My dad
-Music
-Make-up
-Fashion
-Books
-Romance
-Spend a lot of time thinking about? 

I am always catching myself thinking about the future. I am always thinking about the next move in my life. Or about what I’m gonna do for financial purposes. I am also always thinking about the face of my Mr. Right.
-Friday night status?
I don’t really know, it varies. Recently I found myself at Cafe Wha? dancing and listening to music with friends. Sometimes I sleep all day. it depends on my mood and the weather.
-Most private thing?

Hmmmm.
You’re gonna have to get to know me a little better 😉
-Looking for?

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals, casual sex

Leave a comment